W…W…W…Wednesdays

It’s Wednesday! Which means it’s time to tell you what I have been up to for the last week! W..W..W.. Wednesdays is a weekly meme bought to you by MizB from Should Be Reading.

 

 

 

 

  • What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Matched by Ally Condie. Until now, it’s a very good book, and the action is just starting.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished reading Sapphire Blue by Kerstin Gier. I loved it! It’s one of my favourite   books!

 

 

 

  • What do you think you’ll read next?

I think I will read Torment by Lauren Kate. It’s been sitting on my bookshelf for a while🙂


6 thoughts on “W…W…W…Wednesdays

  1. Pingback: Decembrie la pachet! « Lost in a bookshelf

Leave a Reply

