Leapşa cu versuri :D

Am preluat şi eu leapşa de la Sayuki. E o leapșă cu versuri. Am atăt de multe melodii și versuri în minte, că mi-a fost foarte greu să aleg doar zece (aș fi ales mai multe, dar atunci chiar că vă plictiseam :D) Ok, pregătiți-vă pt. un post gigantic!

Drop everything now
Meet me in the pouring rain
Kiss me on the sidewalk
Take away the pain
‘Cause I see sparks fly whenever you smile

Taylor Swift – Sparks fly

Pleacă! Mâine o să-mi treacă

Ce dacă, durerea a venit și nu mai pleacă
Lasă-mă să mor
De dor
Fericirea mea, la naiba
Pleacă!

Vunk & Antonia – Pleacă

You’re beautiful. You’re beautiful.
You’re beautiful, it’s true.
I saw your face in a crowded place,
And I don’t know what to do,
‘Cause I’ll never be with you.

James Blunt – You’re beautiful

Just shoot for the stars
If it feels right
Then aim for my heart
If you feel like
And take me away, make it okay
I swear I’ll behave

Maroon 5 & Christina Aguilera – Moves like Jagger

Cause there’ll be no sunlight
if I lose you, baby
There’ll be no clear skies
if I lose you, baby
Just like the clouds,
my eyes will do the same if you walk away
Everyday, it will rain, rain, rain

Bruno Mars – It will Rain

Never mind, I’ll find someone like you.
I wish nothing but the best, for you too.
Don’t forget me, I beg, I remember you said:-
“Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead”
Sometimes it lasts in love but sometimes it hurts instead, yeah.

Adele – Someone like you

When I see your face
There’s not a thing that I would change
‘Cause you’re amazing
Just the way you are

And when you smile
The whole world stops and stares for awhile
‘Cause girl, you’re amazing
Just the way you are.

Bruno Mars – Just the way you are

I set fire to the rain,
Watched it pour as I touched your face,
Well, it burned while I cried
‘Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name

I set fire to the rain,
And I threw us into the flames
Where I felt something die
‘Cause I knew that there was the last time, the last time.

Adele – Set fire to the rain

It’s the boy you never told ‘I like you’
It’s the girl you let get away
It’s the one you saw that day on the train
But you freaked out and walked away.

It’s the plane you wanna catch to Vegas
Things you swear you’d do before you die
It’s the city of love that waits for you
But you’re too damn scared to fly.

Hit the lights
Let the music move you
Lose yourself tonight
Come alive
Let the moment take you
Lose control tonight.

Selena Gomez – Hit the lights

I can’t win, I can’t reign
I will never win this game
Without you, without you
I am lost, I am vain,
I will never be the same
Without you, without you

I won’t run, I won’t fly
I will never make it by
Without you, without you
I can’t rest, I can’t fight
All I need is you and I,
Without you, without you

Usher & David Guetta – Without you

Sper că v-a plăcut! Spuneți-mi listele voastre în comentarii, sau dacă vreți, puteți prelua și voi leapșa🙂

4 thoughts on “Leapşa cu versuri :D

  1. Puff, majoritatea cântecelor din lista ta le știu și îmi plac. Cred că mai târziu o să fur și eu leapșa asta pentru blogulețul meu. :]]

Leave a Reply

